DIY door gifts

It is 18 days away…
And i have been busy wih prepping my own door gifts. By right its inclusive in our package but i dont really like the idea of already given one. Hence i really wanted is to do my own from the scratch!

I am so excited though inititally we decided on m&ms but some reasons the bottles I wanted is out of stocks so we decided to go with muruku and another type of bottles(:

We literally sourced out stickers, tags, elastic ribbon, muruku and paper bags and of course the bottles! I should thank to my mum for all the help she rendered and of course sponsoring the wedding gifts too..  Come and lets see the sneak peek! Not the fully ready one((:

   
On top of that for bunga rampai its DIY but we are giving roll -on perfume rather typical bunga rampai cos I hate the smell totally! Nevertheless its up to his side to still give it in bunga rampai form like oldies one. Heheeee. The whole idea of this is to give something that smells really nice and etc…hence mum dont favour that so we should just follow suit with it la hor! ((:
I dont have pics for bunga rampai though… Hope all cn be done on time for or big day😇😇

4 thoughts on “DIY door gifts

Leave a comment